Skip To Talking Book & Braille Service Content Skip Navigation

Commissioners of the Nebraska Library Commission

The Commission's six members are appointed by the Governor to three-year terms with members serving no more than two consecutive terms. Commissioners appoint the agency director. Members generally are appointed from each of the state's six Regional Library System areas. Commissioners, who meet every other month, are not paid, but are reimbursed for their expenses

For more information, contact Jennifer Wrampe.