Skip Navigation

Nebraska State Depository Libraries and Staff

Bellevue Public Library
1003 Lincoln Road   
Bellevue, NE 68005-3199   TEL: 402-293-3157  FAX: 402-293-3163

Designated in 1977
Julie Dinville, Library Director  e-mail address

Columbus Public Library
2504 14th St   
Columbus, NE 68601-4958   TEL: 402-564-7116  FAX: 402-563-3378

Designated in 1977
Karen Connell, Reference Librarian  e-mail address

Doane College Perkins Library
1014 Boswell Avenue   Directions
Crete, NE 68333-2426   TEL: 402-826-8287  FAX: 402-826-8199

Designated in 1986
Holly Baber, Library Assistant, Cataloger   e-mail address
Janis Mitchell, Documents Librarian  e-mail address

Holdrege Area Public Library
604 East Av   
Holdrege, NE 68949-2399   TEL: 308-995-6556 or 800-836-7323  FAX: 308-995-5732

Designated in 1975
Linda Davey, Head of Circulation/Reference   e-mail address

Kilgore Memorial Library
520 Nebraska Ave   
York, NE 68467-3035   TEL: 402-363-2620  FAX: 402-363-2627

Designated in 1986
Deb Robertson, Director  e-mail address

Lied Scottsbluff Public Library
1809 3rd Av   
Scottsbluff, NE 69361-2417   TEL: 308-630-6250  FAX: 308-630-6293

Designated in 1977
Judy Oltmanns, Technical Services Librarian  e-mail address

Lincoln City Libraries
Bennett Martin Public Library

136 South 14th St   Directions
Lincoln, NE 68508-1899   TEL: 402-441-8500  FAX: 402-441-8586

Designated in 1975
Jeffrey Tangeman, Librarian   e-mail address
Julie Beno, Public Services Coordinator  e-mail address
Charlotte Kyriss, Library Service Associate  e-mail address

Nebraska Library Commission
The Atrium Suite 120
1200 N St   Directions
Lincoln, NE 68508-2023   TEL: 402-471-2045  FAX: 402-471-2083

Designated in 1972
Depository for legislative floor debate and committee hearing microfilm, 1965-
Mary Sauers, Government Services Librarian
Bonnie Henzel, State Documents Staff Assistant

Nebraska State Historical Society

1500 R St   Directions
Lincoln, NE 68501-1651   TEL: 402-471-4786  FAX: 402-471-8922

Designated in 1975
Gayla Koerting, Curator of Government Records  e-mail address
Cindy Drake, Library Curator  e-mail address

Norfolk Public Library
308 Prospect Av   
Norfolk, NE 68701-4138   TEL: 402-844-2100  FAX: 402-844-2102

Designated in 1990
Judy Hilkemann, Reference Supervisor  e-mail address

Omaha Public Library
W Dale Clark Library

215 South 15th St   Directions
Omaha, NE 68102-1629   TEL: 402-444-4800  FAX: 402-444-4504

Designated in 1975
Julie Kaspar, Specialist   e-mail address

University of Nebraska at Kearney
Calvin T Ryan Library

2508 11th Avenue   Directions
Kearney, NE 68849-2240   TEL: 308-865-8535  FAX: 308-865-8722

Designated in 1978
Depository for legislative floor debate and committee hearing microfilm, 1965-
Rochelle Krueger, Government Documents Librarian  e-mail address

University of Nebraska at Omaha
Criss Library

6001 Dodge St   Directions
Omaha, NE 68182-0237   TEL: 402-554-2640  FAX: 402-554-3215

Designated in 1975
Depository for legislative floor debate and committee hearing microfilm, 1965-
James Shaw, Documents Librarian  e-mail address

University of Nebraska-Lincoln (Love)
Don L Love Memorial Library

13th & R Sts   Directions
Lincoln, NE 68588-4100   TEL: 402-472-2526  FAX: 402-472-5181

Designated in 1975
Depository for legislative floor debate and committee hearing microfilm, 1965-
Linda Novotny, Government Documents  e-mail address
Judith Wolfe, Interim Chair of Technical Services  e-mail address

Wayne State College Conn Library
1111 Main St   Directions
Wayne, NE 68787-1119   TEL: 402-375-7399  FAX: 402-375-7538

Designated in 1982
Terri Headley, Library Assistant Circ/ILL/Gov Docs  e-mail address

For more information, contact Mary Sauers.