Skip To Talking Book & Braille Service Content Skip Navigation

Library Broadband Builds Nebraska Communities

Additional Information

Tools for Participants

Contact Information

There are a number of folks at the Library Commission working on this project.  If you have questions you can send an email to the group, contact us individually, or call us at 800-307-2665 (Please reference "Broadband Stimulus Grant" or ask for a specific person.)

Grant Staff

  • Holly Woldt - Information Technology Support Manager
  • JoAnn McManus - Project & Program Coordinator

Additional Staff

  • Allana Novotny - Technology & Access Services Librarian
  • Christa Burns - Special Projects Librarian
  • Devra Dragos - Technology & Access Services Director
  • Mary Jo Ryan - Communications Coordinator
  • Christa Porter - Library Development Director
  • Rod Wagner - Director of the Nebraska Library Commission

For more information, contact Allana Novotny.